Many Faces of Candice

The Many Faces of Me

Since I decided to name my page “The Many Faces of Candice,” I thought I would show you some of my many faces. As you can see, even as a kid I loved Disney (as demonstrated by my Minnie Mouse pic) and books, and I have always been really silly 🙂 Hope you enjoy!

IMG_3424IMG_3151IMG_3145

IMG_3142IMG_3069Haunted MansionTomorrowland SpeedwayDisney Oct. 2012 199Disney Oct. 2012 105Disney Oct. 2012 086IMG_3168IMG_3205Dallas 2010Candice on PhoneCandice PoohCandice BabyCandice BunnyKindergarten CandiceMinnie Mouse CandiceBook CandiceSandwich Face Candice Silly Candice

Whatcha have to say?

